Department of Space

Contact Details

Address: ISRO Headquarters Antariksh Bhavan, New BEL Road Bengaluru-560 094

Phone No: 080-22172119



Social Media:


Organizations Under Department of Space

Organization Directory

Name Designation Group / Division / Organization Contact Email ID
Shri Narendra Modi Prime Minister Department of Space
Dr. Jitendra Singh Minister of State Department of Space
Shri S. Somanath Secretary Department of Space

Help us in making it better

We welcome your participation in enhancing the directory further
and also invite your comments and suggestions for improvement

Connect with us